Our History

Cara Dawn Transport Ltd. was founded by Allan Engel, and has been owned and operated by Dave Wellings for the past 25 years.


We are a leader in the Heavy Haul industry, with a fleet consisting of over 30 tractor units and 70 trailers. Plus, we have running authority across Canada and the United States. In fact, Cara Dawn Transport Ltd. has become the Heavy Haul specialist of choice for several companies across North America. For more details about our equipment and abilities, please visit our Services page.

We’re available on-call 24 / 7

Cara Dawn Transport Ltd. Has the Equipment and Experience You Need

You can reach our key personnel directly using the information below.


Head Office

1512 N Fleet Street, RM of Sherwood, SK, S4K 0A1

Phn: 306-721-8888

Toll Free: 1-800-723-3342

Fax: 306-721-5118

Email: main@caradawntransport.ca

tim@caradawntransport.ca

rod@caradawntransport.ca

gord@caradawntransport.ca

larry@caradawntransport.ca

nicole@caradawntransport.ca

wayne@caradawntransport.ca

leanne@caradawntransport.ca

lynda@caradawntransport.ca

dougroth@caradawntransport.ca

ken@caradawntransport.ca


Branch Office

244 Mary Street, Goderich, ON N7A 3A9

Phn: 519-612-1224

Toll Free: 1-866-833-5335

Fax: 519-612-1226

Email: doug@caradawntransport.ca

Email: dougcooke@hurontel.on.ca


Owner

Dave Wellings

306-536-3861

d.wellings@sasktel.net

Rod Olyowsky
306-539-9004


Wayne Hicks
306-746-7903

Gord Blommaert

306-537-7565


Doug Cooke

519-955-4997

Tim Sandstra

306-537-7006


Doug Roth
306-527-1385

Copyright Cara Dawn Transport Ltd. 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice